Current Reign

This page was most recently updated by the webmaster on November 27th, 2019

Reign XLIV

Nic and Autumn 11-02-2019

Reign 44 Investitures

The 44th Line of Succession

Garrett Dorobiala

Prince Royal 44

Carroll Hillebrand

Emperor Advisor

Mesha Narie Fierce

Princess Royal 44

R.C. LaVera Michaels

Empress Advisor

Draken Rogers

Grande Duke 44

Lucy Roxia

Grand Duchess 44

Ed Sanders

Grand Zar 44

Gemini Skye

Grand Zarina 44

William V. St. Pierre

Grand Marquis 44


Grand Marquise 44

Dante Inferno-Martinez

Count 44

Anita Margarita

Countess 44

Izzy Stardust

Vis Count 44


Vis Countess 44

Joseph Shelton

Duke 44

Nan VanDamn

Duchess 44

Zar Matthew Gomez

Penn Cillan

Zarina 44

Baron Denver Harley Ashwell

Crown Prince

Wednesday Shayne

Baroness 44

Crown Princess

Emperor 44 Brotherhood:

Wateer Xaris

Michael E Cornejo

Ralph Chapman

Empress 44 Sisterhood:

Nona Capace

Ladycat LaVera De’Ore


Performer for the Emperor:

Chris Todd

John Cox

Performer for the Empress:

Porsha Demarco Douglas

Sara Bellum

Reign 44 Contact Form

Leave a Reply


Sean Gooden President of the Board of Advisors


Ed Sanders WebMaster


Dan Alexander Treasurer


Anka Shayne Empress 43


Our Address:


P.O. Box 6925

Colorado Springs, Colorado 80934


Organizations For Which We Raise Money:


 MCC Church


 Citizens Project


 Inside Out

The Humane Society

The Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer Foundation

Silver Key

Bars That Help Us Raise Money

Club Q

Business and Organizations that Support Us

The Pikes Peak Summit Masters


Our Mother Court

The Imperial Court of the Rocky Mountain Empire
Denver, Colorado

Our Daughter Court

The United Court of the Sandias, Inc.

Albuquerque, New Mexico

Our Sister Court

The Imperial Court of Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minnesota

Our Brother Court

The Imperial Court of Nebraska
Omaha, Nebraska

Our Brother Court

The Imperial Court of Arizona
Phoenix, Arizona


Feel Free To Contact Us: